Ambassador Leadership

Our Leadership comprises of those who have gone above and beyond the call of duty during their time as Ambassadors. Together, we collaborate to make sure that the Neuroscience Major has the supporting infrastructure necessary to carry out its goals.


Meet our Leadership

Core Ambassadors


MC  Lindsay Strehle


Matt Jeffers  Nick Salgia

Course Assistant

Scout Bowman-Gibson


Hashem Anabtawi                        Matt Baker

Curricular Enhancement

Dan Naughton  Parris Miller

Medical Internship

Alex Annett                                  Neway Araya  Andrew Benvenuto

Gianna D'Apolito  Maddie Hathoot  Rohan Mital