Ambassador Leadership

Our Leadership comprises of those who have gone above and beyond the call of duty during their time as Ambassadors. Together, we collaborate to make sure that the Neuroscience Major has the supporting infrastructure necessary to carry out its goals.


Meet our Leadership

Core Ambassadors


Matt Frownfelter  Meg Halloran  Jack Xiao


Matt Jeffers  Daniela Dluzynski

Course Assistant

Sofia Baena  Scout Bowman-Gibson


Matt Baker

Curricular Enhancement

Dan Naughton  Parris Miller

Medical Internship

Neway Araya  Gianna D'Apolito  Maddie Hathoot  

Nick Salgia  Alex Annett                                   Andrew Benvenuto                       

Rohan Mital